Contact Us

Your broker manager is here for you anytime you need help and support. We are your one-stop resource for questions about Medicare, UPMC for Life plans, and help working your leads.

Broker Managers

Charles Franklin

Charles Franklin

Broker Manager

412-277-4880

franklinc4@upmc.edu
Jennifer Logan

Jennifer Logan

Broker Manager

412-834-1227

loganj3@upmc.edu
Roger Williams

Roger Williams

Broker Manager

814-242-0256

williamsr2@upmc.edu
Taylor Davis

Taylor Davis

Broker Manager

814-323-6709

davist8@upmc.edu
Robin Recchione

Robin Recchione

Senior Broker Manager

717-216-3051

recchioner@upmc.edu
Louis Johnson

Louis Johnson

Broker Manager

570-337-3847

johnsonl34@upmc.edu

Support

Anthony Scafede

Anthony Scafede

Medicare Brokerage

Operations Specialist

Ronald Wright

Ronald Wright

Medicare Broker

Engagement Specialist


Broker Resource Center

Alyssa Martin

Alyssa Martin

Senior Broker Resource Rep.

Connor Coggins

Connor Coggins

Broker Resource Rep.

Dana Nesbitt-Glasel

Dana Nesbitt-Glasel

Broker Resource Rep.

Devon Tilla

Devon Tilla

Senior Broker Resource Rep.

Haley Leone

Haley Leone

Broker Resource Rep.

Jazzmin Jones

Jazzmin Jones

Broker Resource Rep.

Joshua Haymon

Joshua Haymon

Broker Resource Rep.

Kristin Lupi

Kristin Lupi

Senior Broker Resource Rep.

Laura McCloskey

Laura McCloskey

Senior Broker Resource Rep.

Laura Swager

Laura Swager

Senior Broker Resource Rep.

Marissa Williams

Marissa Williams

Team Lead

Shaunta Bloodsworth

Shaunta Bloodsworth

Team Lead

Sonia Siddiqui

Sonia Siddiqui

Broker Resource Rep.

Trey Klinger

Trey Klinger

Broker Resource Rep.

Ways to contact

You can call toll-free at 1-855-289-3197 (TTY: 711):

  • Oct. 1―March 31 seven days a week from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • April 1―Sept. 30 Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. and Saturday from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Call them for help with all kinds of things:

  • Provider, pharmacy, and prescription lookups
  • Medicare eligibility
  • Income assistance program verifications
  • Basic plan benefit information
  • Application statuses